Staff Directory

Correspondence to staff members can be sent to [email protected].

  • Tommy Henricks, Executive Director
  • Omega Hawkins, Deputy Executive Director
  • Aaron Reece, Chief Operations Officer
  • Kim Britton, VP, Planning and Development
  • Teresa Elliott, Executive Assistant
  • Antonio Harris, Transportation Manager
  • Ashley Berryhill, Grant Director
  • Jeff Rohman, Asset Management Director
  • Lisa Stuart, Human Resources Director
  • Sherri Faulk, Mobility Management Coordinator
  • Valerie Ashurst, Safety/Training Director